Lalo Schifrin – Cool Hand Luke (1967)

cool 2

  1. Main Title
  2. Tar Sequence
  3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  4. The Chase
  5. Lucille
  6. Egg Easting Contest
  7. Eye-Ballin Glasses
  8. Arletta Blues
  9. Criss-Crossing The Fence
  10. Plastic Jesus
  11. Got My Mind Back
  12. Ballad of Cool Hand Luke
  13. First Morning
  14. Bean Time
  15. Road Gang
  16. Radio In Barracks
  17. Dog Boy
  18. End Title
  19. Symphonic Sketches of Cool Hand Luke
  20. Down Here On The Ground (Symphonic Version)

Please Support The Artist: Purchase or Download


2 Responses to “Lalo Schifrin – Cool Hand Luke (1967)”

  1. 1 johndoe99 December 7, 2007 at 6:01 am

    thanks again mate, another classic

  2. 2 L June 8, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    Buenisimo!!! Muchas gracias!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 323,959 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: