Lalo Schifrin – Bullitt (1968)


  1. Bullitt (Main Title)
  2. Room “26”
  3. Hotel Daniels
  4. The Aftermath Of Love
  5. Music To Interrogate By
  6. On The Way To San Mateo
  7. Ice Pick Mike
  8. A Song For Cathy
  9. Shifting Gears
  10. Cantata For Combo
  11. The First Snowfall (Sonny Burke)
  12. Bullitt (end Title)

Please Support the Artist: Buy or Download (Re-upped)


3 Responses to “Lalo Schifrin – Bullitt (1968)”

  1. 1 mike July 20, 2007 at 7:14 am

    Great site. Thanks for all the great soundtracks.

  2. 2 johndoe99 December 2, 2007 at 1:25 pm

    can u please re-upload Bullitt soundtrack, thanks

  3. 3 car June 28, 2013 at 2:46 am

    This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise informationā€¦ Thank you
    for sharing this one. A must read article!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 323,959 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: