Quincy Jones – In Cold Blood (1967)

In Cold Blood

  1. In Cold Blood
  2. Clutter Family Theme
  3. Hangin’ Paper
  4. Down Clutter’s Lane
  5. Seduction
  6. Perry’s Theme
  7. Lonely Bottles
  8. No Witnesses
  9. I’ll Have To Kill You
  10. Nina
  11. Murder Scene
  12. The Corner

Please Support the Artist: Buy or Download

17 Responses to “Quincy Jones – In Cold Blood (1967)”


  1. 1 Liz April 11, 2008 at 11:17 pm

    I have hunted all over for this album and can’t find it! CD, LP, it doesn’t matter… any ideas where I can find it??

  2. 2 marcus March 14, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    On Ebay.com you can find only LPs no CDs

  3. 3 SEO Company Atlanta January 8, 2013 at 9:26 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i
    can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  4. 4 http://campswingit.phps.kr January 13, 2013 at 10:50 pm

    Mainly because his “jobs czar” praised Germany for the truth that
    “government and company [perform] as a pack. Whilst sitting in their landfills, they are exposed to the rough weather, resulting in them to
    erode, which sales opportunities to a chemical leak. Ahead of, a
    client would be information to use his i – Cell phone to
    browse the web (802.

  5. 5 www.ghanaweb.com January 19, 2013 at 2:46 am

    Increase the temperature of the oven to 450 degrees.
    When you are baking bread, you can raise the
    bread dough in the cold oven and then just turn on
    the oven to the correct temperature once the bread is raised.
    I don’t like pizza sauces, so I opt to use two cans of diced tomatoes as the first layer-one can of plain and the other of Italian.

  6. 6 walker8ton.beeplog.com March 2, 2013 at 4:49 am

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all
    the internet viewers, its really really pleasant paragraph on building up new weblog.

  7. 7 bibsonomy.org March 2, 2013 at 11:39 am

    Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  8. 8 marketing plan May 3, 2013 at 12:41 am

    Hello everybody, here every person is sharing such knowledge,
    so it’s pleasant to read this web site, and I used to pay a visit this weblog every day.

  9. 9 Kindergeburtstag Mannheim May 8, 2013 at 11:35 pm

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  10. 10 Online Reputation Management August 6, 2013 at 9:56 am

    Hi Dear, are you in fact visiting this website on a regular basis,
    if so then you will without doubt take fastidious knowledge.

  11. 11 claydigitalconsulting.com March 20, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    So after some detailed SEO work on the index and other key pages (you
    won. Many seo advices to have multiple domain name and link.
    The quickest way to boost web traffic is to be proactive on social media channels.

  12. 12 Lawerence April 14, 2014 at 10:30 am

    Greetings I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I
    was searching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here
    now and would just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added in your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up
    the excellent work.

  13. 13 download brick mansions April 18, 2014 at 5:00 pm

    Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast
    coming again to read more news.

  14. 14 Furniture August 28, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?

    My blog addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you are interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  15. 15 Marian September 18, 2014 at 10:51 pm

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just
    placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in favor of you.

  16. 16 Appliance January 9, 2016 at 2:21 am

    This is very interesting, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to in search of extra of
    your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your
    website in my social networks


  1. 1 Tudo de Bom » Blog Archive » Morre Quincy Jones no Orkut! Trackback on February 13, 2009 at 9:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Vistor Log

  • 323,440 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

