Michael Andrews – Me And You And Everyone We Know (2005)


  1. When I Call a Name
  2. Goldfish
  3. What’s that Sound?
  4. Socks on Ears
  5. Signs
  6. I’m Not Following You
  7. Library Chat
  8. Me and You Shoes
  9. Mirror
  10. Peter and Sylvie
  11. F***
  12. Boy Moves the Sun
  13. A Summer Long Since Passed
  14. Heaven in Five

Please support the artist: Buy or Download


2 Responses to “Michael Andrews – Me And You And Everyone We Know (2005)”

  1. 1 EdwanMcCallister August 21, 2010 at 10:26 am

    Wow! I recently heart this songs and they are absolutely fantastic! 🙂

  2. 2 clarissa rodrigues (@floragreste) April 22, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    can u upload the album again to another server?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 323,959 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: