Marco Beltrami – 3:10 To Yuma (2007)


  1. Main Title
  2. Ben Takes the Stage/Dan’s Burden
  3. Man of His Word
  4. Bisbygliando
  5. Barn Burn
  6. Chinatown
  7. Indian Grounds
  8. Chinese Democracy
  9. One for the Road – Storm Clouds
  10. Trial By Fire
  11. Flight of the Princess
  12. Ben There Done That
  13. Gang Arrives
  14. Ben Arrested
  15. It’s Time
  16. Hotel
  17. One Man Left
  18. William Escapes
  19. Bible Study
  20. Who Let the Cows Out?
  21. The 3:10 to Yuma

Please support the artist: Buy or Download


1 Response to “Marco Beltrami – 3:10 To Yuma (2007)”

  1. 1 Frank September 20, 2007 at 5:46 am

    Great! :-)) …. I have a wish … the music from ” Inland Empire”! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 324,247 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: