John Williams – The Long Goodbye (1973)

the-long-goodbye.jpg

  1. The Long Goodbye (Performed by Dave Grusin Trio) (Instrumental)
  2. The Long Goodbye (Performed by Dave Grusin Trio) (Vocal)
  3. The Long Goodbye (Performed by Jack Sheldon)
  4. The Long Goodbye (Vocal)
  5. Trio Version
  6. Trumpet Version
  7. Mario In Mexico

Please support the artist: Buy or Download

6 Responses to “John Williams – The Long Goodbye (1973)”


  1. 1 Mat Wilson September 21, 2007 at 9:57 am

    Already been removed I’m afraid.

  2. 2 glitch April 3, 2008 at 12:43 am

    downloading now!

  3. 3 Phillip Marlowe May 13, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    I must say. I have searched like a MADMAN for the past week all over the internet for even the faintest whisper of this music. Whatever you did, I am thoroughly impressed.

  4. 4 R.E.A. August 1, 2008 at 3:11 pm

    Thanks!!! I’ve been looking for this everywhere!

  5. 5 luar November 2, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    Me too! Thanks so so much!

  6. 6 coupons April 13, 2013 at 1:57 am

    Howdy I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for
    a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep
    up the superb work.


Leave a Reply

Vistor Log

  • 323,440 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

