Holding Pattern

I apologize for the lack of posts as of late, I’ve been rather busy. There will be no posts for the next couple weeks as I finish my short film, work on the first 30 pages of my script, and continue working as director of photography on my friend’s film. I shall return with a flurry of posts to make up for it, posting the last two volumes of Jazz and Cinema, and beginning a series of Carter Burwell soundtracks. So stay tuned and I shall return.

1 Response to “Holding Pattern”


  1. 1 HCB November 12, 2007 at 6:18 pm

    Duly noted. Will keep my eyes peeled for the blog’s resumption. One of my favorites.


Leave a Reply

Vistor Log

  • 323,373 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

