Carter Burwell – The Hudsucker Proxy (1994)


  1. Prologue
  2. Norville Suite
  3. Waring’s Descent
  4. The Hud Sleeps
  5. Light Lunch
  6. The Wheel Turns
  7. The Hula Hoop
  8. Useful
  9. Walk of Shame
  10. Blue Letter
  11. A Long Way Down
  12. The Chase
  13. Norville’s End
  14. Epilogue
  15. Norville’s Reprise

Please support the artist: Buy or Download


2 Responses to “Carter Burwell – The Hudsucker Proxy (1994)”

  1. 1 north american handmade bicycle show July 19, 2013 at 8:11 am

    We stumbled over here different web page and thought I should
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

  2. 2 August 13, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this site on a regular basis, this website is really good and the visitors are truly sharing nice thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 323,959 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: