David Shire – The Taking of Pelham One Two Three (1974)


  1. Main Title
  2. The Taking
  3. Dolowitz Takes A Look/Dolowitz Gets Killed
  4. Blue And Green Talk
  5. Money Montage
  6. Fifty Seconds/The Money Express
  7. Conducter Killed/The Money Bag
  8. The Pelham’s-Moving-Again-Blues
  9. I’m A Police Officer/Renewing Disguises/Goodbye Green, Hello Garber, Goodbye Hippie/Smoking More..
  10. Mini-Manhunt
  11. End Title

Please support the artist: Buy or Download


0 Responses to “David Shire – The Taking of Pelham One Two Three (1974)”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 323,959 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: