Angelo Badalamenti – Blue Velvet (1986)


  1. Main Title
  2. Night Streets / Sandy and Jeffrey
  3. Frank
  4. Jeffrey’s Dark Side
  5. Mysteries of Love (French Horn Solo)
  6. Frank Returns
  7. Mysteries Of Love (Instrumental)
  8. Blue Velvet / Blue Star (Montage)
  9. Lumberton U.S.A. / Going Down To Lincoln (sound effects suite)
  10. Akron Meets The Blues
  11. Honky Tonk (part I) (performed by Bill Doggett)
  12. In Dreams (performed by Roy Orbison)
  13. Love Letters (performed by Ketty Lester)
  14. Mysteries of Love (performed by Julee Cruise)

Please support the artist: Buy or Download


2 Responses to “Angelo Badalamenti – Blue Velvet (1986)”

  1. 1 wza March 2, 2008 at 2:32 pm

    The rar needs a pass?

  2. 2 Michelle June 29, 2013 at 4:28 am

    I’m sure rumors will be bad. Rosacea home treatments can be
    treated. The Bobber is truly a purist type of bike.

    There is nothing worse than an, “Are we there yet,” ten minutes into a little toomuch privacy that I’d rather keep private.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 324,097 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: