Filmtracks – Returning Soon!

I apologize for the long, unannounced hiatus, but I’ve been very busy (and a little lazy). But worry not, because very soon I will be returning with a vengance! Onward!

3 Responses to “Filmtracks – Returning Soon!”


  1. 1 anony February 16, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    Glad to hear it…been missing your insights and output. Filmtracks is one of my favorite blogs.

  2. 2 K February 22, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    I just discovered your blog. What a great idea.

    I love film soundtracks. They definitely make or break a movie for me and also are a huge part of my music collection. I am also loving the new school of biopics that are featuring songs in their entirety like Once, Control and La Vie En Rose.

    I am excited to finally put a name to some of the songs I have heard on soundtracks. Thanks.

    Can’t wait for you to come back.

    fadein2007.blogspot.com

  3. 3 Devin March 14, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    please post the music from Tom Goes To The Mayor and Mr Show. If you look on the 2nd disc of season 4 it has a jukebox as well as TGTTM. I already have a cover if you want one


Leave a Reply

Vistor Log

  • 323,440 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

