Lalo Schifrin – Enter The Dragon (1973)

  1. Prologue – The First Fight
  2. Main Titles
  3. Su-Lin (the Monk)
  4. Sampans and Flashbacks
  5. Han’s Island
  6. The Banquet
  7. Headset Jazz
  8. The Gentle Softness
  9. Into the Night
  10. Goodbye Oharra
  11. Bamboo Birdcage
  12. Han’s Cruelty
  13. The Human Fly
  14. The Big Battle
  15. Broken Mirrors
  16. End Titles
  17. Main Titles (Alternate)

Support the artist: Buy or Download


2 Responses to “Lalo Schifrin – Enter The Dragon (1973)”

  1. 1 desertico78 July 8, 2009 at 9:21 am

    Hi 🙂 can you repost this one?? Thanks in advance, awesome blog, congrats.

  2. 2 lucky77 April 3, 2012 at 8:09 am

    Hi desertico,

    It’s never late, even 3 years later…

    Here one link I find on the web (with birate at 320 Kbps) !


    Link (RS) :!download|343p9|346167799||139060|R~8C48EA4B2636BB498D0DDD16F5D0219D|0|0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 324,247 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.

%d bloggers like this: