Archive for the 'Folk' Category

Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová – Once (2007)


  1. Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová – Falling Slowly
  2. Markéta Irglová & Glen Hansard – If You Want Me
  3. Glen Hansard – Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy
  4. Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová – When Your Mind’s Made Up
  5. Glen Hansard – Lies
  6. Interference – Gold
  7. Markéta Irglová – The Hill
  8. Glen Hansard – Fallen From The Sky
  9. Glen Hansard – Leave
  10. Glen Hansard – Trying To Pull Myself Away
  11. Glen Hansard – All The Way Down
  12. Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová – Once
  13. Glen Hansard – Say It To Me Now

Please support the artists: Buy or Download


Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 324,285 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.