Posts Tagged 'Cliff Martinez'

Cliff Martinez – Solaris (2002)


  1. Is That What Everybody Wants?
  2. First Sleep
  3. Can I Sit Next To You?
  4. Will She Come Back?
  5. Death Shall Have No Dominion
  6. Maybe You’re My Puppet
  7. Don’t Blow It
  8. Hi Energy Proton Accelerator
  9. Wear Your Seat Belt
  10. Wormhole
  11. We Don’t Have To Think Like That Anymore

Please support the artist: Buy or Download


Top Posts

Vistor Log

  • 324,190 visitors
...All works copyright their respective owners. If you choose to sample any of the recordings made available here, please only keep them for 24 hours and then delete them. These works are provided in the hopes that if you enjoy them, you will purchase them and support those who worked to put them out. If there are any objections to any posted material, please notify me and they will be removed promptly.